1. Home
  2. Professional Plan
  3. What is included in my Professional Plan for Availability Manager?

What is included in my Professional Plan for Availability Manager?

Once you have upgraded to a Pro account the Availability Calendar will be displayed. You can drag and expand time slots or delete them with a click of a button. Select Save Changes when you are done. Your online availability will be displayed on your public page in the form of a heatmap. When anyone views your public page they will easily be able to see the best times to call you.

Updated on July 23, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Comment